Phone: 602-721-3680     Contact Us
 
MASET References - Contact Information

The following is a partial list of our Customers who are willing to discuss their intervention as well as their relationship with our Consultants. Current addresses and telephone contact information are provided for your use.

If you are interested in obtaining more information on any of these interventions, please contact us. Competitive information about our customers' businesses will not be provided.

Close References Contact Info

Company Contact Name      Phone/Email      Activity Country Date
ALCOA Australia
Pinjarra Alumina Refinery Pinjarra
, West Australia 6208
Australia
Leigh Dyson
Quality Development Manager
Retired
61/89/531-6964
leigh.dyson@alcoa.com.au
Assorted applications of Cross Functional Process Mapping Australia 1993--1996
           
ALSTOM
25, Avenue Kleber
Paris, Cedex 16 75795
France
Francois Zinger
Vice President of Quality
Retired
33 (0)1 49 73 20 97
fzinger3pm@wanadoo.fr
Modification of assorted training courses in Six Sigma for application at Alstom France 2000
           
Asia Pulp & Paper
Plaza Bll Menara II, 8th Floor Jl.
M.H. Thamrin No. 51
Jakarta 10350
Indonesia
Mrs. Pai Lien
Director, Core V-Team
62-21-392-6132
pai_Lien@app.co.id
Implementation of the Quality Systems Review, Cross Functional Process Mapping and Performance Evaluation Indonesia 2000--Current
           
Asia Pulp & Paper
Plaza Bll Menara II, 8th Floor Jl.
M.H. Thamrin No. 51
Jakarta 10350
Indonesia
Micheal Black
Vice Chairman & Deputy CEO
62-21-392-7714x2341
Micheal_Black@app.co.id
Performance Evaluation Indonesia 2000--Current
           
Asia Pulp & Paper
China Operations
9F Bund Center, 222 Yan An Road (E.)
Shanghai, China
Dr. Rong Ren Lai
Head, Human Resources
86-21-6335-2222x365
lai_rongren@app.com.cn
Cross Functional Process Mapping, Senior Management capabilities and identification of High Potential employees China 2000--Current
           
BAE Systems
150 Parish Drive M/S 18A46
Wayne, NJ 07474-0932
Bill Steele William.Steele@BAESystems.com Design for Manufacturability Worldwide 1999--Current
           
Citicorp
153 E. 53rd Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10043
Jim Bailey
Vice-President
Corporate Quality Officer
Retired
(203) 801-5240
sjamesbai@aol.com
Implementing of Six Sigma and Cross Functional Process Mapping World Wide Worldwide 1997--1999
           
Copyright Agency Limited
Level 19 157 Liverpool Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
Tony Scander
IT Manager
61-29-394-7600
ascander@copyright.com.au
A number of Cross Functional Process Mappings at this Company and a previous Company that Mr. Scander worked at. Australia 1996-1997
           
CSR Limited Bruce Munro
Corporate
Quality Officer
Retired
61-29-449-5629
bruce_munro@bigpond.com.au
Implementing Six Sigma and Cross Functional Process Mapping Australia 1993--1996
           
Eli Lilly & Company
, Groton, MA
Mike Clayman
Vice President
(978) 448-8902
Clayman_Michael_D@Lilly.com
A number of Cross-functional Process Mapping USA 1992--Current
           
Eli Lilly & Company
Lilly Corporate Center
Indianapolis, IN 46285
Alexandra (Alex) Weymouth
Manager
Product Phase Project Management and SWAT
(317) 276-5736
Weymouth_Alexandra_B@Lilly.com
A number of Cross-functional Process Mapping USA 1992--2001
           
Honeywell Home & Bldg. Controls
5 Thomas Hold Drive
North Ryde, NSW 2113
Australia
Bryan Maher
Business Improvement Manager
61-29-353-7304
bryan.maher@australia.honeywell.com
CFPM for order to remittance cycle Australia 1994
           
Infosys Technologies, Ltd.
44, Electronics City
Hosur Road Bangalore 561 229
India
Mr. K. Dinesh
Company Founder & Director
91-80-852-0261 x-202
kdinesh@itinfosys.com
Implementation of Cross Functional Process Mapping India 1999-2000
           
Milliken Company
920 Milliken Road
Spartanburg, SC 29304-1926
Roger Milliken
Chairman - CEO
(864) 503-2221 CFPM on order to remittance cycle; manufacturing cycle; new product development and Technology Roadmapping work USA 1996--2002
           
Milliken Company
920 Milliken Road
Spartanburg, SC 29304-1926
Ashley Allen
President
Retired

Ashley_Allen@milliken.com
CFPM on order to remittance cycle; manufacturing cycle; new product development and Technology Roadmapping work USA 1996--2002
           
Milliken Company
920 Milliken Road
Spartanburg, SC29304-1926
Craig Long VP & Director of Quality & Training (864) 503-2003
Craig_Long@Milliken.com
CFPM on order to remittance cycle; manufacturing cycle; new product development and Technology Roadmapping work USA 1996--2002
           
The Sage Colleges
45 Ferry Street
Troy, NY 12180
Jeanne H. Neff
President
(518) 244-2214
neffj@sage.edu
Cross Functional Process Mapping USA 2003-2004
           
The Sage Colleges
45 Ferry Street
Troy NY 12180
Gerald O. Silver
V.P. finance & Administration
(518) 244-2317
silveg@sage.edu
Cross Functional Process Mapping USA 2003-2004
           
Union College
27 Terrace Lane
Schenectady, NY 12308
Thomas C. Gutenberger
Vice President College Relations
(518) 388-6180
gutenbet@union.edu
Facilitated a Strategic Planning Conference USA 2003--2004
           
Vision Systems
495 Blackburn Road
3149 Mount Waverly
Victoria Australia 3149
Gary Uren
National Sales Manager
61-39-211-7310
Gary.Uren@products.vsl.com.au
Presentation of Training Classes Australia 2000
           
Williamson-Dickie
319 Lipscomb Street
Fort Worth, TX 76104
Philip Williamson
Chairman
(817) 336-72-1
pwilliamson@dickies.com
Implementing Cross Functional Process Mapping and Six Sigma USA 1998--2000
           
Wipro Ltd.
Du Parc Trinity, 10th Floor
Bangalore 560 001 India
Mr. Azim Premji
Chairman
91-80-509-2563
azim.premji@corp.wirpro.com.in
Business Systems Analysis, Implementation of Six Sigma and Cross Functional Process Mapping Implementation of Design for Manufacturability India 1996--2002
           

Close References Contact Info

MASET, LLC    P. O. Box 11663    Chandler, AZ 85248
Phone: 602-721-3680     Fax 480-802-4710